Mayor Pro Tem Adrienne Balkum
Serving since May 2023.

Council Member Paul Day Place1

Council Member Paul Day
Place 1
Serving since January 2024.

Bryan McNeal
Place 2
Serving since May 2022.

Council Member Floyd McLendon
Place 3
Serving since January 2023.

Dan Tucker, Place 5

Council Member Dan Tucker
Place 5
Serving since May 2021.

The City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month at 6:30pm.

The Mayor and five Council Members serve for two-year terms.